

2023 Volunteer Awardees

Excellence in ACS CAN Promotion

John Schmitt, Nathan Kang and Tina Tankka

Excellence in Membership Recruitment through Light of Hope

Bernie Glenn, Dr. Ujwala Rajgopal, Margo Connolly, Tina Tankka, Ann Stangl, Kathy Flaherty, Linda Shaner, Jamie Escoto, Laura LaRose, and Kay Coleman

Excellence in Local Advocacy

Virginia Escamilla, Jamie Escoto, Stephanie Fajuri, Olivia Hamblin, Laura LaRose, Melissa Park, Carolyn Rhee, Dr. Ujwala Rajgopal and Kay Coleman

Excellence in ACS CAN Fundraising

California Leadership Council

Pete Cala Excellence in Storytelling

Julie Elkins

Rising Star

Shriya Ramdas

All Star Ambassador

Mary Lippman and Dr. Scott Lippman